People

Part-time faculty

Local tools


Name E-mail
Basha, Nagi Nagi.Basha@concordia.ca
Beldjehem, Mokhtar mokhtarb@cs.concordia.ca
El Gayar, Neamat neamat@encs.concordia.ca
Ghaderpanah, Sadegh sadegh@cs.concordia.ca
Houari, Nora houari@encs.concordia.ca
Hughes, Thomas H. t_hughes@sympatico.ca
Jababo, Khaled jababo@cs.concordia.ca
Joshi, Suraj sjoshi@encs.concordia.ca
Kamthan, Pankaj kamthan@cs.concordia.ca
Mearns, Robert A. mearns.concordia@bell.net
Mithun, Shamima shamima.mithun@gmail.com
Mohammad Kiaei, Seyed mkiaei@gmail.com
Mokhov, Serguei mokhov@cs.concordia.ca
Obuchowicz, Tadeusz ted@ece.concordia.ca
Pitula, Kristina pitul_87@encs.concordia.ca
Ranj Bar, Amin a_ranj@encs.concordia.ca
Santana, Carlos-Luis santana@cs.concordia.ca
Sivagnanam, Sutharsan suthar@encs.concordia.ca
Soujeri, Ebrahim ebrahim@soujeri.org
Sinnig, Daniel d_sinnig@encs.concordia.ca
Song, Miao miaosong2006@gmail.com
Taillefer, Troy troy.taillefer@oracle.com
Taleb, Mohamed mtaleb@encs.concordia.ca
Talla, Malleswara Rao talla@cs.concordia.ca
Thiel, Stuart sthiel@cs.concordia.ca
Titus, Kerly titus@cs.concordia.ca
Zahirazami, Shauheen shauheen@ieee.org

 

Concordia University